Website Manager

Midlothian Athletic Association // MAA

Midlothian Athletic Association // MAA

Board of Directors

President - Chad Meads
Vice-President -
Chris Moore
Treasurer -  Stephanie Hobbs
Secretary  Amanda Bracey
Director, Ways & Means - Amanda Moore
Director, Concessions vacant
Director, Spirit WearAmber Creech
Director, Baseball - vacant (interim: Tom Osterbind)
Director, Basketball Boys - vacant
Director, Basketball Girls Chuck Samson 
Director, Cheerleading - Courtney King   
Director, Football - Chris Yeatman and Jenn Mitchell
CQL Voting Representative (Football) -  Ryan Parnell
Webmaster - Melissa Davis 


Midlothian Athletic Association (MAA)
P.O Box 939 
Midlothian, Virginia 23113

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Midlothian Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In